Shop
Order within 4 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FROM THE HEART LLC.
Local Niceville, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (90 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The recipient indicated the "Birthday Confetti" bouquet was lovely.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was easy to use and the quality of services can't be beat. Can always count on a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our Memorial flowers for our loved one, for the altar at our church were absolutely beautiful ...beyond our expectations. Janie and Michael truly do provide flower arrangements straight from their hearts...
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I recently had Janie of Flowers from the Heart design the flowers for my daughters wedding. I cannot describe in words how beautiful they were and how pleased we were with her design. My daughter had tears in her eyes when she saw her bouquet. It was exactly what she wanted. I would highly recommend Janie for any occasion you need that special floral arrangement. Wish we could give her more than five stars!!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful! Thank you for your service.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was so beautiful and much appreciated by the family.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant was absolutly beautiful
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received an absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom had passed away on my son's wedding day. Upon returning home from out of state, I called and spoke with Michael. I asked him to create a beautiful casket cover resembling an English garden. My Mom loved all flowers. Michael delivered exactly what I had described! Michael, the casket cover was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much. Will definitely order from you again.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received an email stating that you couldn't find the address. I emailed you back and the replies were instant. Thank you for working so hard to get those flowers to my wife! Flowers From The Heart is amazing!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were accepted with exclamation.. and we're enjoyed for days, thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous arrangement. Very very pleased. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous. I so very surprised when I opened the door and saw them! They are still beautiful! I have used your florist in the past and would always recommend it to anyone. You do great work!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are absolutely breathtaking!!!! Thank you so much♡♡♡
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This arrangement was absolutely stunning and my mother said they received high praise every time someone entered her hospital room. They stayed beautiful for a week!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the flowers - fresh and beautiful!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and right on time ! Delivered perfectly BUT the personal typed note was horrible. It had so many errors. They even said my name was Narie instead of Marie. Simple things that should have been double checked...
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service and selection
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement delivered on 7-14-2016 was perfect and they still are on Saturday 7-16-2016. Your delivery lady was delightful even though she got soaked with water from the flowers!!
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement that smells terrific! Love the vase, too. I wasn't home, so the driver left the arrangement on my front porch and called me to let me know they were there so I could get a neighbor to grab them out of the Florida heat.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for our daughters wedding. They were ABSOLUTELY the most beautiful huge white roses we've ever seen! The groom and maids of honor roses were huge and stunning as well. FFTH went above and beyond in their service! Even the bows and ribbons attached were perfect! Also to add, we've received flowers from FFTH in the past and every time they were beautiful, fresh and creatively designed!! This place reeeeally cares about their product and service! Thanks a mil!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower arrangements made for the EOD Memorial Service and Ball were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had two separate orders for Mother's Day. Not knowing what the final result would look like the two moms were so happy with the arrangements. They both said how beautiful and colorful the arrangements were. I will use order again from Flowers from the Heart.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I think the flowers that were delivered for Mother's Day were even better than the picture we chose. Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers left outside condo, fortunately someone came home before the weather ruined them. They were a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

For all my flower needs, Flowers from The Heart is the ONLY place to go.... Flowers are exquisite, fresh, and professionally designed. A repeat and satisfied customer!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were what I ordered and were beautiful and in excellent condition. Notification to me and to recipient made in a timely manner. It was easy to order on line and it was a great experience. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered flowers for a funeral from this website. I was unable to see the flowers in person, but was told by my family that they were absolutely beautiful! They were delivered on time, without any problems.
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and timely delivery
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Most beautiful bouquet we've ever seen! Went above and beyond to make our anniversary so special.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet was beautiful, we will definitely order again! Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wanted to send flowers from out of town to my daughter in the hospital for the next day. I selected the arrangement online and made the payment. The next day was a Saturday, and the florist called to let me know that they did not have access to all the flowers in the arrangement I chose. He made some suggestions and I told him to "go with it'. I could not have been happier! The arrangement was beautiful! My daughter posted pictures on her Facebook page!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Michael is THE BEST floral arranger in FLORIDA!! He has done amazing arrangements for us, from small greeting bouquets to our wedding. He puts in SO MUCH MORE than other florists do, and the quality of the flowers are incredible. Hands down, they have the BEST ROSES we have seen. Thanks you, Flowers from the Heart, for perfection!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They were delivered a week early... Beautiful flowers though.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My girlfriend was quite happy with her arrangement on valentines day. However, I said not to include roses in the arrangement, and there were 4 of them.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful, I really enjoyed it.
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful and a week later are still looking great! Delivered early in the day at my place of employment. Thank you so much for helping to make my birthday special!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with this company. Flowers, balloon, stuffed animal, and candy delivered same day to friends visiting from out of town and staying in a condo near the beach. Delivery was made that day, and included everything. Arrangement was beautiful, and everything was as advertised. I even called a short while after I'd made the online order - they were very friendly and assured me the delivery would be made that day. Their customer service was top-notch and much appreciated. I would definitely order through this company again.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Janie did my flower for my wedding. Our bouquets boutineers and flower arrngements for the reception and ceremony. When she brought our flowers over i started to cry! They were absolutely beautiful!! I was so happy, they were perfect! I couldn't of been more happy and I am a picky bride. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Jul 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement that was delivered to my girlfriend was amazing. I will definitely be placing orders here again in the near future. Outstanding customer service as well.
Date: Jun 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was both surprised and happy.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys were amazing with your service. I feel bad that my girlfriend wasn't home when you tried to deliver but the fact that you delivered on the exact day when I ordered so far in advance and drove to another town to hand deliver was a very appreciated thing. I recommend to all
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered flowers for a death in my daughter in laws family. Though I have not heard from the family about the arrangement ordering them from my location was easy and I know they were delivered on time. They looked beautiful online, and I trust they were just as beautiful when delivered.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful! Still enjoying them...each day another bulb opens so the arrangement is different every day....You are the best.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers and plant were just the right touch. I am very happy with your company. Right place Right time, Right order. Very well done. Thank you
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Made an order from California, Flowers were delivered on-time, and as specified - Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful. Thank you for going beyond expectations.
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been very happy with past and present flowers from your shop.This past delivery however, one of the arrangements had some snap dragons which had broken four of them out of five.It is good for you to check on customer satisfaction.
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

good
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with my order, good job
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks guys, I just about lost it lokiong for this.
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice flowers but they were delivered on the wrong day.
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow! I left a comment that I was disappointed in the arrangement that was delivered to me yesterday & within an hour the Florist had called to speak with me about the arrangement. Then to my surprize very shortly after there was a ring at my door bell with another delivery from the florist with a very large rose arrangement to replace the one I did not like. Although, I did not accept the arrangement, because I didn't feel right about it, I did however accept the card & was very impressed by their ethnics & true concern to make me happy with their service. It was a nice gesture & it will not go without notice & recommendations! Bravo Flowers from the Heart.. Thank you for making me feel like a very valued customer!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

SEO| Internet Marketing| Website Designing Hi We are leading SEO service provider and web Development Company. We are expert in PHP,.NET, and many open sources like Joomla, Drupal, Wordpress, Oscommerse ,Zencart and Blog Management. We offer best of quality work to our clients at the lowest possible prices. We can quickly promote your website. We can place your website on top of the Natural Listings on Google, Yahoo and MSN. We do not use ""link farms"" or ""black hat"" methods that Google and the other search engines frown upon and can use to de-list or ban your site. . Price is never a constraint with us because we take pride in handling challenging work. We would be happy to send you best fit proposal for web development and designing and if you have a SEO requirement we will send you a proposal using the top search phrases for your area of expertise. In order for us to respond to your request for information, please include your company’s website address (mandatory) and /or phone number. Sincerely, Alison Smith alisoninternetmarketing@gmail.com COMPLETE INTERNET MARKETING SOLUTION SEO - Link Building - Copyright - Web Designing - PHP
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant was beautiful, thank you for your promt service.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Here is a quote from the receiver of the flowers, "Thank you so much for the flowers. The all-white arrangement was stunning."
Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much for such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plants and flowers were beautiful. They were delivered promptly, given my last minute order for the same day. Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

excellent. the service and product beat expectations, thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife told me that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Please accept my apologies for the last review that was submitted. I received two deliveries from different florists and I sent my dissatisfaction to the wrong florist. It was certainly my mistake. The arrangement was beautiful and presented directly to me by the delivery person. Also, I received a call from "Flowers from the Heart", which was a follow-up to the negative response that I submitted. I cannot express enough how badly I feel about my mistake.
Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I live in Atlanta and ordered flowers for my mom in Niceville and I couldn't be happier! My mom sent me a picture of the flowers and they look waaaay more expensive than they were AND my mom said they smell GREAT! I spoke to someone on the phone and she was very pleasant! I am very happy and will order again!
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your works of art are BEAUTIFUL!! My sister in-law was in the hospital and she ABSOLUTELY LOVED the flowers !!!! Thank you, and i will DEFINETLY recommend you !!
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Sending a gift at such a distance can be a real challenge... you made the process so easy and fun! Thank you so much for your help!
Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent arrangement!
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

very beautiful arrangement!we will be using this company in the future for all our special occasions.thank you for the sweet handsome young man with my awesome bouquet. he added an extra smile to my day.
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The ordering process was the BEST I have ever had. Waiting on the delivery to see if it matches what I ordered.
Date: May 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Niceville, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

FLOWERS FROM THE HEART LLC.
2007 Bayshore Drive
Niceville, FL. 32578
Local: (850) 729-0004

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl

Wedding Wire | Niceville, FL Funeral Homes | Niceville, FL Hospitals | Niceville, FL Wedding Flowers Vendors


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase